Kali Kamali Dharmshala, Railway Road, Haridwar – 249401 Uttarakhand (INDIA)

Testimonial


THIS IS A FRIENDLY MESSAGE. YOU HAVE BEEN HACKED, PATCH YOUR VULNERABILITIES TO AVOID FURTHER EXPLOITS...

Posted By : Ashish Bagaria ()
On Date : 4/2/2017 8:08:22 AM
***************************************
We had different plans after visiting Mussoorie, we had to visit Nainital, but after coming to Gangotri Travels they changed our mind and send us to Kedarnath side. Route was up the hill along the different rivers. We reached chandrapuri is night. It is lovely and nice place. Really it seems like we were in heaven. Then next day we reached to chopta. The whole mountain was covered with ice. We enjoyed the place really. Driver was also helpful. Guest house everything was good. Thank you very much for your service.

Posted By : Ankur Sharma ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 3:25:50 PM
***************************************
We are coming from Tamil Nadu, Erode. We started 24th Dec 2012for chardham from Gangotri Travels. We are only 2 persons and also we come in the winter season. But in Gangotri Travels Mr. Raturi guide has a very pleasing manner. Also our driver Mr. Pawan was very helpful and submissive, co-operative. We thank to Gangotri Travels for giving the wonderful opportunity.

Posted By : S. Dinakaran – BSNL (dina.karan1977@gmail.com)
On Date : 1/9/2013 3:28:57 PM
***************************************
We got tour vehicle & visited Chardham and other important locations during our pilgrimage, through “Gangotri Travels”. It is said, “WHAT HEARD IS BETTER SEE, EXPERIENCE & CONFIRM” – it is a fact for M/S Gangoti Travels. Excellent & dedicated services are being rendered by them. We experienced it as a very safe & pleasant trip. All through our programme went off well. We wish further program in the business of M/S Gangorti Travels. God bless this team. With Best wishes S. Mani

Posted By : S. Nagarajan ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 3:33:35 PM
***************************************
Going to chardham yatra with gangotri travels was a very good experience. I thank them all for such a wonderful experience.

Posted By : Vedprakash Agrawal ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 3:35:48 PM
***************************************
I am Mr. A.V. Ramakrishna Sastri, Principal, Ravindra Bharati Vidyalam, Rajahmundri, (AP) and Kakinada also. We are accompanied Chardham Yatra consisting of 54 persons from 18th May to 237Th May. Between ten days Gangotri Travels arranged a beautiful package for all our officials. Our officials also completely satisfied arranged by the travels boarding and lodging also appreciating their travels forever memorable 100% no doubt at all.

Posted By : A.V.R.K. Sastri ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 3:38:27 PM
***************************************
Yatra is fully satisfactory without any trouble by grace of god. Thank you.

Posted By : R. Laxman Rao ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 3:42:15 PM
***************************************
I along with my family and four other friends borrowed a Xylo car for 6 days for journey to Kedar & Badrinath ji. The car provided by the agent was very good and the driver was very obedient and expert in hill driving. I wish the driver and the company all success.

Posted By : Asit Kumar Ghosal ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 3:52:05 PM
***************************************
The Chardham Yatra planned by Gangotri Travels for me and my family was very satisfying and hassle free. The lodging at all places was very good. The halting places on the way were planned in a very efficient way taking care of our comfort. The stay at Badrinath Ji on the banks of river Alaknanda was excellent. Thank you.

Posted By : Bhagwati Prakash ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 4:00:48 PM
***************************************
We have a group of 8 persons (3 families) travelled to Badrinath, Auli & Kedarnath through Gangotri Travels by Mahindra Xylo from 2/5 to 8/5. Driving of Mr. Nandu is very good and service of Gangotri Travels is very good too.

Posted By : Rajesh Gosar (gosarrajesh@yahoo.com)
On Date : 1/9/2013 4:04:24 PM
***************************************
I took Badrinath package tour from Gangotri Travels. I feel very nice journey and hotel arrangements. This is my best experience to book with this travel agency.

Posted By : Rajendra Anant Supekar ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 4:06:56 PM
***************************************
We had visited Haridwar on 22/4/12. We approached Gangotri travels and really appreciated the package trip they arranged for us for Chardham. The arrangement made by them of hotel and vehicle was very nice and we didn’t have any difficulty through the tour. Our group was only of ladies. The hotels given to us by Gangotri Travels were very good and had nice views. They gave us a Tavera for our journey. The driver was also very good and made our trip successful in the hills. We really appreciate them for such good arrangement.

Posted By : Lalita S. Awate ()
On Date : 1/9/2013 4:09:23 PM
***************************************
k3N7Gc http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com

Posted By : bX20B (6gDh9)
On Date : 4/2/2017 4:36:10 AM
***************************************
4gOFTM http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com

Posted By : KOo1U (x1t2ZM)
On Date : 4/2/2017 5:43:00 AM
***************************************
xgChfY http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpkiStk3sLL0hQP6MO2wQ8gO.com

Posted By : srdFkr (T0gpx)
On Date : 5/20/2017 12:10:20 PM
***************************************
I had requested a quotation for 12 day Char Dham itinerary prepared by me for my family and they gave us the same in written in email. To my shock on eve of departure I was told I would have to bear expenses of staying at Kedarnath on my own. Staying at Kedarnath top in tents is personal agreed, but the night after climbing down in a base hotel is to be borne by tour operator and this was denied to me last minute. I was made to pay for my Kedar base stay which all operators give. I was given to understand extra sightseeing like Omkareshwar temple. Triyugi Narayan and Mana Village would be part of the travel package but here the driver charged me extra 4000 Rupees for the same. Gangotri Travels did not help out and went back on this commitment also once I was on tour with family. To my shock, the tempo traveler driver given contract demanded personal and fueling expense from me which should have been born by his self/owner as it was part of travel services. Once you have a tour operator provide services you ar

Posted By : Guy Gardner (guygardner007@yahoo.com)
On Date : 5/20/2017 3:00:50 PM
***************************************
I work here http://avanafil.blog.hu/ recalled alphabetically avanafil bade Although the Chief Rabbi has come to be seen as head of the entire Jewish community of around 260,000, it served as a reminder that he formally leads only the United Synagogue, a group of 61 Orthodox communities with a total of 70,000 members, as well as a further series of synagogues which come under the banner of the United Hebrew Congregations.

Posted By : 2HLH3 (KVP04)
On Date : 12/6/2017 2:06:14 PM
***************************************
HRYUqY https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com

Posted By : NFjSvQ (3hQAa)
On Date : 4/16/2018 4:18:19 PM
***************************************
fYAiCw https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com

Posted By : 3SZfkr (wUh6hy)
On Date : 4/17/2018 11:34:10 PM
***************************************
D6sEgq https://www.genericpharmacydrug.com

Posted By : kb4gLI (OoaWui)
On Date : 5/11/2018 5:16:12 PM
***************************************
I wanted to live abroad https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online The National Association of Insurance Commissioners on itswebsite states that homeowner insurance rates vary by locationand largely are determined by the prevalence of crime, thequality of the fire department and the availability of firehydrants.

Posted By : myIGcC (r6RZA)
On Date : 5/26/2018 12:52:31 PM
***************************************
It's funny goodluck https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online With the traditional PC sector on the decline, Lenovo hasaccelerated its foray into mobile devices, rapidly rising tobecome the No. 2 smartphone vendor in China, the world's largestsmartphone market. It is also expanding into other emergingeconomies and has said it will start selling phones in theUnited States, perhaps this year.

Posted By : DABfuS (PNO9Sn)
On Date : 6/8/2018 3:15:21 PM
***************************************
I don't know what I want to do after university https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs The proposal laid out by the leading House Republicans is an opening gambit in a fight with Democrats, who control theSenate and agree Fannie Mae and Freddie Mac should be shutteredbut who want to preserve a government role in the housingmarket.

Posted By : cizte2 (PbllUv)
On Date : 6/9/2018 9:20:06 AM
***************************************
Thanks funny site https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online The SEC has questioned at least 14 companies about how muchof their reserves are liquids versus oil since 2010, includingseven in the last 12 months, according to a WSJ review thereport cited. Eight of those firms, including the nation'sbiggest oil and gas producer, Exon, agreed to provide moredisclosure in 2012.

Posted By : 1oGo1J (nWucoH)
On Date : 6/9/2018 10:58:19 AM
***************************************
Cool site goodluck :) https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs During the longest government shutdown, from Dec. 16, 1995,to Jan.6, 1996, similar procedure allowed almost all employeesof the Social Security Administration to continue working (andget paid), because Social Security "is a permanent program" thatdoes not require annual appropriations from Congress to operate,said Van de Water.

Posted By : RbhACC (l0EHLR)
On Date : 6/9/2018 3:51:55 PM
***************************************
I'm interested in https://www.drugonsale.com levitra With between 15 million and 21 million people - the upper estimate is the official one, though no one really knows - and generating a third of GDP for Africa's second biggest economy, Lagos has become almost as alluring to yield-hungry investors as it is to the 4,000 or so economic migrants who turn up each day.

Posted By : Gfah3i (X69rZn)
On Date : 6/9/2018 4:10:38 PM
***************************************
Could I order a new chequebook, please? https://www.drugonsale.com viagra At least four brokerages raised their valuation on Alibaba to as much as $120 billion, higher than the $100 billion valuation put on Facebook Inc before its IPO. Yahoo has a market capitalization of about $29 billion.

Posted By : cGVCCI (WChPF)
On Date : 6/9/2018 5:43:04 PM
***************************************
Could you transfer $1000 from my current account to my deposit account? https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online As protesters waved flags and sang patriotic songs, more than a dozen lawmakers took the stage to talk about how they'd initiate reform. Rep. Matt Salmon, R-Ariz., told protesters he was working to ensure Attorney General Eric Holder did not oversee the investigation of the IRS, while Rep. Michele Bachmann, R-Minn., said she wanted the tax agency abolished altogether. Rep. Richard Hudson, R-NC, said the problem went further than just the IRS.

Posted By : R09Zr (tN9b8)
On Date : 6/9/2018 8:11:49 PM
***************************************
How much is a First Class stamp? https://www.drugonsale.com viagra At Sunday's Emmys, Danes said she felt fortunate to have such a challenging role, telling reporters backstage: "I hope it lasts a while because it remains so compelling to me, personally and creatively."

Posted By : tmswa (mgQzl)
On Date : 6/9/2018 10:52:54 PM
***************************************
I'd like some euros https://www.drugonsale.com cialis The prime minister's spokesman said that a proposal to exempt people with assets of more than £23,250 – on top of the value of their main home – from a scheme to defer the costs of long-term care was merely a "starting point".

Posted By : Gactv4 (J9n5X8)
On Date : 6/29/2018 5:54:40 PM
***************************************
I'm not interested in football https://www.drugonsale.com viagra Critics view Yellen as potentially soft on inflation, based on her frequent remarks emphasizing the damage done by high unemployment. This implicitly diminishes the weight she would place on maintaining price stability, the other half of the Fed's dual mandate from Congress.

Posted By : nuvfG (Ws13LB)
On Date : 6/29/2018 10:17:59 PM
***************************************
Special Delivery https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs Almost 56 percent resulted in a live birth in 2010, and though most of these were generally healthy babies, 37 percent were twins and many were born prematurely, at low birth weights. Less than 1 percent were triplets. Low birth weights are less than about 5½ pounds and babies born that small are at risk for complications including breathing problems, jaundice, feeding difficulties and eye problems.

Posted By : 1IDzw (JTJw1)
On Date : 6/29/2018 11:48:31 PM
***************************************
History https://www.drugonsale.com purchase medication online Viewed by his followers as a tolerant, moderating force in global Islam, Gulen is also spreading the influence of a country strategically positioned between Europe and Asia, promoting Turkish language and culture through his network of schools.

Posted By : Tgqpw (ibzXr0)
On Date : 6/30/2018 2:36:54 AM
***************************************
I'd like to tell you about a change of address https://www.drugonsale.com cialis On Monday, a senior party official said Nour had turned down an invitation to meet Burns because of what he called "unjustified interference in Egyptian internal affairs and politics" by the United States.

Posted By : 7CGHsL (TLNng)
On Date : 6/30/2018 4:14:15 AM
***************************************
How much does the job pay? https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs Minion characters pose on the yellow carpet arrivals area at the American premiere of the animated film ''Despicable Me 2'' at Universal CityWalk and Gibson Amphitheatre in Universal City, California June 22, 2013.

Posted By : Agpk4N (EXO2p)
On Date : 6/30/2018 4:28:28 AM
***************************************
Will I have to work on Saturdays? https://www.drugonsale.com cheap order drugs Of course, this MotionPlus technology has already been used in Wii Sports Resort and offered improved experiences in Table Tennis, Bowling and Golf. Accordingly it seems that the Bowling and Golf aspects of Wii Sports Club will be largely the same as they were in Wii Sports Resort, albeit in higher definition.

Posted By : QUPRt (9pXKn)
On Date : 6/30/2018 5:32:59 AM
***************************************
I can't stand football https://www.drugonsale.com levitra The company has reset the passwords of all customers it believes were affected by the breach, has notified banks that process customer payments for Adobe about the problem, and is alerting customers about that their account may have been accessed. Adobe also said that it is working with federal law enforcement and assisting with an investigation into the breach.

Posted By : NE1oE (AW7Wv)
On Date : 6/30/2018 8:17:00 AM
***************************************
I'm not sure https://www.drugonsale.com cialis Remember Jonjo Shelvey's extraordinary contribution against Liverpool? Well the Swansea midfielder has just marred an excellent performance by whacking the ball straight into Alejandro's midriff from about six yards. With friends like that, who needs enemies?

Posted By : mzGmy (NwT006)
On Date : 6/30/2018 9:25:02 AM
***************************************
good site

Posted By : sk (sk122@gmail.com)
On Date : 7/28/2018 6:53:24 PM
***************************************
OiyXIr http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpfMO2wQ8gO.com

Posted By : W3ob2 (Y8sPMf)
On Date : 8/6/2018 11:51:34 PM
***************************************
O4tjsZ http://www.LnAJ7K8QSpfMO2wQ8gO.com

Posted By : unsKWN (RmoMwD)
On Date : 8/7/2018 8:29:28 PM

If You Want To Book a tour

Simply contact our team and get it done
Top